2024 – 2025 FDR Committee Membership

College of Arts and Sciences: 2 representatives

Steven Boyer, Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

sboyer11@esu.edu (570) 422-3796

Carrie Maloney, Professor Sociology, Social Work and Criminal Justice

cmaloney5@esu.edu (570) 422-3448

College of Education: 2 representatives

Craig Wilson, Professor Early Childhood and Elementary Education

cwilson@esu.edu (570) 422-3357

Andrew Gavalis, Professor Reading

agavalis@esu.edu (570) 422-2725

College of Health Sciences: 2 representatives

Elaine Rodriguez, Assistant Professor, Health Studies

erodriguez@esu.edu (570) 422-3562

Connor Saker, Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

csaker@esu.edu (570) 422-3791

College of Business Management: 1 representative

Edward Arner, Assistant Professor, Sport Management

earner1@esu.edu (570) 422-3496

Inalegwu Ode-Ichakpa, Associate Professor, Business Management

iodeichakp@esu.edu (570) 422-3885

Non-classroom Faculty: 1 representative

Elizabeth Scott, Associate Professor and Chair Kemp Library

escott8@esu.edu (570) 422-3584

Committee/FDR Program Coordinator: non-voting member

Lynne Ozgur, Assistant Director Office of Sponsored Projects and Research

lozgur@esu.edu (570) 422-7908

Committee Co-Chairs: non-voting members

Clare Lenhart, Professor, Health Studies

clenhart1@esu.edu (570) 422-3727

Brandon Snyder, Assistant Professor, Exercice Science

bsnyder16@esu.edu (570) 422-3802

Provost: non-voting member (ex-officio)

Margaret Ball, Provost and VP Academic Affairs

mball@esu.edu (570) 422-3539